Staff Directory

Bow Island Elementary School Administration

Principal Scott Angle scottangle@prrd8.ca Ext. 3901
Vice Principal Dwayne McKay dwaynemckay@prrd8.ca Ext. 3902

Bow Island Elementary Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Jennica Phillips jennicaphillips@prrd8.ca Ext. 3900
Librarian Jennica Phillips jennicaphillips@prrd8.ca Ext. 3900

Bow Island Elementary Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Ashton Moore ashtonmoore@prrd8.ca  

Special Education

Inclusive Learning Teacher Jen Pierce-Ager jenpierceager@prrd8.ca  

Bow Island Elementary Teachers

Laurie Cooper   lauriecooper@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Linda Gatz   lindagatz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3910
Melanie Meyer   melaniemeyer@prrd8.ca Ext. 3906
Jennifer Tiffin   jennifertiffin@prrd8.ca Ext. 
Linda White   indawhite@prrd8.ca Ext. 3908

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Tanya Mcdonald    
EA Support Staff Beth Hopkins    
EA Support Staff Roline Vanderhaar    
Custodian Kevin Davis